the band

LANDZ were founded in April 2011 and originally consisted of towa, Shouto, Akito, Shin and Satoshi.
After Shouto and Satoshi left the band due to private reasons or rather musical differences, haru joined the band in the end of August.
U-YA, who now is their drummer, started out as a support in October and officially joined on January 14th, 2012.

current members:
towa (Vocal)
haru (Guitar)
Akito (Guitar, leader)
Shin (Bass)
U-YA (Drums)

former members:
Shouto (Guitar)
Satoshi (Drums)

updated: 2012/02/14

(c) 2012, マナちゃん♪姫